Official Blog

Official Blog

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista | Orlando Weddings | Winter Wonderland | Lori & Louis

Walking in a Winter Wonderland!  The perfect theme for the perfect couple!  What a delight it was to work with Lori and Louis as they planned their amazing event.  The bride looked stunning as she walked down a "snow" lined aisle.  The ceremony was full of wintery touches... shimmery branches, crystals and uplighting really made it feel like you were engulfed in their winter wonderland.  The reception was just as breath taking.  The room was filled with silver and blues set off with snowflake lights and an amazing custom created winter projection on a 14' wall, provided by Illuminating Magic!  And of course what could complete this wintery wedding?? Sweet themed treats of course!  A liquid nitrogen ice cream bar and cookie display on a bed of snow!  It really was a magical day filled with wonderful memories!  Congratulations to Lori & Louis!

Vendors:

Wedding Coordinator: Angela, All About The Details - www.AATDEvents.com, Venue & Liquid Nitrogen Ice Cream Station: Donna, Sheraton Lake Buena Vista - www.sheratonlakebuenavistaresort.com, Photo | Video | Photo Booth: Cecily & Johnny, Castaldo Studio - www.castaldostudio.com, Officiant: Rev. Glynn Ferguson, Sensational Ceremonies Ceremony – www.sensationalceremonies.com, Hair & Make-up: LeJeune Hair & Make-up Artistry - www.lejeuneartistry.com, Wedding Cake: Publix - www.Publix.com, Flowers/Decor: Debra,  Atmospheres Floral & Decor - www.atmospheresfloral.com, DJ & Lighting: Asher, A-List DJ Entertainment - www.alistdjentertainment.com, Projection: Jason, Illuminating Magic - www.illuminatingmagic.com, Chair & Charger Rentals: Darrin, Orlando Wedding & Party Rentals – www.orlandoweddingandpartyrentals.com Ceiling Draping: Diana & Andy, Kamini Design – www.kaminidesign.com

 

 

 

 

The Abbey -The Mezz | Orlando Wedding Planner | Wendy & Robert

Wendy & Robert planned an amazing event in downtown Orlando last September.  They tied the knot during a candle lit ceremony in The Abbey while the Paint It Black Quartet played some of the bride and groom's favorite music like Don't Stop Believing by Journey and Sweet Child of Mine by Guns N Roses.  Then they moved upstairs to The Mezz where the room was decorated in Pink, Pewter, Black & Bling.  Great music, fun guests, an open bar and tons of cupcakes made for a fantastic reception!  They ended the night in true downtown style making their exit in a rickshaw cart that brought them back to their hotel. Cheers to an amazing couple! 

Vendors:

Wedding Coordinator: Angela, All About The Details - www.AATDEvents.com, Venue: Jenna, The Abbey/The Mezz - www.artfulevents.com, Caterer: Connie, Cuisiniers - www.cuisinierscater.com, Bar Catering: Lynda, Barfly - www.bar-fly.net, Photographer/Video: Nelson, Steven & Doug, Orlando Wedding Pix - www.orlandoweddingpix.com, Ceremony Music: Shannon, Paint It Black Quartet - www.paintitblackquartet.com, Officiant: Rev. Kevin Knox, A Beautiful Ceremony - www.abeautifulceremony.net, Hair & Make-up: Kayla, K Studios - www.studiokorlando.com, Cupcakes: Anna, Anna Cakes - www.annacakes.com, Flowers/Decor: Rebecca, Windermere Flowers - www.windermereflowersandgifts.com, DJ: Asher, A-List DJ Entertainment - www.alistdjentertainment.com, Rickshaw Cart: Luke, Rydes Pedicab Company - www.facebook.com/rydespedicab

 

Orange County Regional History Center | Orlando Wedding Planner | Carly & Scott | Vintage Alice in Wonderland

On October 7th, 2012 Carly & Scott were married!  They opted for a fun, whimsical Vintage Alice in Wonderland theme and they found the perfect venue to stage their event -- the Orange County Regional History Center.  Their guests were whisked down the rabbit hole for an evening in an enchanted wonderland.  They had "painted" red roses, collections of tea cups and pots, "eat me" favors, "drink me" wine tags, a topsy-turvy cake, hanging parasols...the list goes on and on and every detail was perfect!  It was truly a fantastic wedding for a wonderful couple!!

Vendors:

Wedding Coordinator: Angela, All About The Details - www.AATDEvents.com, Venue: Brittany, Orange County Regional History Center - www.thehistorycenter.org, Photographer/Photo Booth: Victoria, Victoria Angela Photography - www.victoriaangela.com, Caterer: Heidi, Puff 'N Stuff - www.puffnstuff.com, Videographer: Schuyler, Perfect Sky Productions - www.perfectskyproductions.com, Officiant: Rev. Glynn Ferguson, Sensational Ceremonies - www.sensationalceremonies.com, Wedding Cake & Groom's Cake: Anna, Anna Cakes - www.annacakes.com, DJ: Soundwave Entertainment, James & Les - www.djsoundwave.net, Flowers & Decor: Rebecca, Windermere Flowers & Gifts - www.windermereflowersandgifts.com, Hair & Make-up: Heather, The MakeOver Maven - www.makeovermaven.jimdo.com, Chair Covers & Napkins: Diana, Kamini Design - www.kaminidesign.com, Ceiling Decor: Alisha, Suzanne Nichols Design Group - www.suzannenichols.com

 

 

The Peabody Orlando | Orlando Wedding Planner | Priscilla & Erik

This wedding was nothing short of spectacular!  A beautiful church ceremony, a laid back cocktail hour with live harp music, an elegant ballroom, an awesome bridal party introduction - complete with the world famous Peabody ducks and a party that rocked the night away.  It was truly an amazing event!  We were so happy we could help Priscilla & Erik with the details in putting it all together!

Vendors:

Wedding Coordinator: Angela, All About The Details - http://www.AATDEvents.com, Ceremony: Pastor Stephen Parkes, Annunciation Catholic Church - http://www.annunciationorlando.org, Wedding Cake & Reception Location: Juan, The Peabody Orlando - http://www.peabodyorlando.com, Photographer: Rebecca & Michael, Lime Light Photography - http://www.stepintothelimelight.com, Videographer: Schuyler, Perfect Sky Productions - http://www.perfectskyproductions.com, Cocktail Hour Harpist: Christine, Orlando Harpist - http://www.orlandoharpist.com, DJ: Asher, A-List DJ Entertainment - http://www.alistdjentertainment.com, Flowers/Rentals: Susan, Little Shop of Flowers - http://www.longwoodweddings.com, Limo: VIP Transportation Group, Barbara/Doug - http://www.viptg.com, Draping: Shennen, Quest Drape - http://www.questdrape.com, Favors: Maralyn, Sweet Maralyn's Chocolates - http://www.sweetmaralyn.com, Groom's Cake: Party Flavors - http://www.orlandocustomcakes.com

 

 

Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa | Orlando Wedding Planner | Lisa & Kevin

Lisa & Kevin we're such a terrific couple to work with.  We had so much fun helping them with the details for their event.  They were married on June 16th, 2012 at the Buena Vista Palace.  It was a beutiful day for a very sweet couple.  Congratulations to them!

Vendors:

Wedding Coordinator: Angela, All About Details - http://www.AATDEvents.com, Ceremony & Reception Venue: Emily, Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa - http://www.buenavistapalace.com, Photo/Video: Brian, Orlando Wedding Pix - http://www.orlandoweddingpix.com, Officiant: Adam, Sunsational Weddings - http://www.sunsationalweddings.com/officiant.htm , DJ: Phil, Soundwave - http://djsoundwave.net  Florist: Lee Forrest - http://www.leeforrestdesign.com  Cake: Party Flavors -http://www.orlandocustomcakes.com Photobooth: Mojo Booth - http://www.mojophotoboothorlando.com

 

 

 

Blog Stats

  • Total posts(10)
  • Total comments(0)

Forgot your password?